Antique Engines and Old Iron
[Home] - [HELP] - [Forums] - [Articles] - [Photo Gallery] - [Groups] - [Chat] - [Classified Ads] - [Subscribe] - [Links] - [Books] - [Sponsors] - [eBay Tools]

Go Back   SmokStak > SmokStak® Support and Information > Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet
Forgot Password? Join Us!

Notices

Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet Welcoming Smokstakers New and Old, a place to say a bit about yourself and post a photo if you're really brave. If you have a technical question, please post it on one of our other boards.

Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet

New to the Smokstak forum

this thread has 8 replies and has been viewed 1657 times

Old 08-05-2009, 11:15:33 AM
Registered-I

Default New to the Smokstak forum

Hello,
I am new to the smokstak forum. My name is Christopher, I'm 51 years old and live in Dayton, Ohio.
I joined the forum, because my late Father left us with a three car garage, and basement, etc, full of things. Why the name Lotstosell. Much of it has been sold, however I still have a ways to go. I was looking for a place where someone might be interested in the Jaeger mixer. I listed it on the enginads site.
I am keeping the engine and want to restore it. Don't have any interest however in the mixer. It's a shame that the mixer part of it seems to be worth more as scrap metal than as an antique. No one seems interested in it.
I really like the hitnmiss engines that I have seen at the fairs. I would very much like to get the Jaeger engine restored and running, and would very much appreciate any help. Thanks, Christopher
Sponsored Links
Old 08-05-2009, 01:06:33 PM
Subscriber

Default Re: New to the Smokstak forum

Christopher,