Antique Engines and Old Iron
[Home] - [HELP] - [Forums] - [Articles] - [Photo Gallery] - [Groups] - [Chat] - [Classified Ads] - [Subscribe] - [Links] - [Books] - [Sponsors] - [eBay Tools]

Go Back   SmokStak > SmokStak® Support and Information > Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet
Forgot Password? Join Us!

Notices

Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet Welcoming Smokstakers New and Old, a place to say a bit about yourself and post a photo if you're really brave. If you have a technical question, please post it on one of our other boards.

Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet

Another one from Saskatchewan

this thread has 4 replies and has been viewed 1480 times

Old 07-07-2010, 04:16:46 PM
Registered

Default Another one from Saskatchewan

Hi: I'm from a small town in central or Northern Saskatchewan. Town called Nipawin. I've been a truck driver for as long as I remember, about 35 years. Engines, a couple of 9 horse Briggs, 2 3 horse Briggs, A Fairbanks Morse and my pride and joy, a military genset, 3000 watt with a flat 4 Wisconsin with 32 cubic inches and 6 to 12 horse power ( depending on who you ask). I've had a lot of help already and would like to help others but very limited knowledge. I just started collecting last fall. Dale
The Following User Says Thank You to loves small engines For This Post:
Sponsored Links
Old 07-07-2010, 08:57:10 PM
In Memory Of

Thanked 1,198 Times in 1,060 Posts
Default Re: Another one from Saskatchewan