Antique Engines and Old Iron
[Home] - [HELP] - [Forums] - [Articles] - [Photo Gallery] - [Groups] - [Chat] - [Classified Ads] - [Subscribe] - [Links] - [Books] - [Sponsors] - [eBay Tools]

Go Back   SmokStak > SmokStak® Support and Information > Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet
Forgot Password? Join Us!

Notices

Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet Welcoming Smokstakers New and Old, a place to say a bit about yourself and post a photo if you're really brave. If you have a technical question, please post it on one of our other boards.

Smokstak Forums Meet and Greet

Hello from mid Missouri !

this thread has 4 replies and has been viewed 1385 times

Old 07-30-2010, 08:27:16 PM
Registered-I

Default Hello from mid Missouri !

Been here looking around for long time. seems like a great place. I'm not very good with computers or spelling. Got to love spell check. I've seen a guy on here that sells reproduction engine carts.I need one for a 1 1/2 horse Mccormick Deering. does somebody know who? Or maybe he's watching. Glad to be a part of smokstak!
Sponsored Links
Old 07-30-2010, 09:52:45 PM
Registered-III

Default Re: Hello from mid Missouri !

Welcome aboard, Chris. SmokStak is absolutely my favorite place to waste time on the Internet. My favorite way in, there are several, is to go to http://www.smokstak.com/ and click on "Today's Posts." That shows you what everybody has been taking about across all of the SmokStak Forums. There aren't all that many new items each day, maybe 40 to 60, but you can see what is happening in the world. It also shows you what is new since you last visited.
Central Missouri is a hotbed of engine and tractor folks. My home show is Pawnee, OK but my next favorite in Republic, Mo followed by Winfield, KS.