Antique Engines and Old Iron
[Home] - [HELP] - [Forums] - [Library] - [Photo Gallery] - [Groups] - [Classified Ads] - [Subscribe] - [Links] - [Books] - [Sponsors] -

Go Back   SmokStak > SmokStak® General Discussion > Live Auctions of Engines, Tractors and Old Iron
Forgot Password? Join Us!

Notices

Live Auctions of Engines, Tractors and Old Iron Live auctions and estate sales of engines, tractors, and old iron machinery. Upcoming auctions and auction results.

Live Auctions of Engines, Tractors and Old Iron

Auction of the Late Walter Weddington of NC Collection

this thread has 4 replies and has been viewed 1419 times

Old 09-13-2018, 05:38:51 PM
Registered

Default Auction of the Late Walter Weddington of NC Collection

Hi guys,

This is my first post but I've been hanging around just soaking up information for about 2 years. I hope I'm putting this in the right place!

This auction is of part of my Dad's collection and I wanted to be sure word got out to the group. Take a look at what's coming up on October 6th!

All Engines are from the late Walter Weddington Collection from North Carolina.

We don’t often get the opportunity to bid on a selection of engines of this quality and quantity. Online bidding available.

60 Hit Miss Engines
¾ H.P. to 5 H.P. inc.: John Deere, Wonder, Des Jardins, Nova, Ideal, Emerson, Associated, United, International, Economy, Leroy, Mogul, Pontiac, R.E. Olds, Seager, Detroit, Taylor, Union Giant, Big Chief, Stover, Fairbanks, Galloway, Nelson Brothers, Cushman, Witte, Waterloo Boy, Challenge, Sandow, Tom Thumb, Sandwich, Etc.

Magnetos and numerous other parts and related items to sell uncatalogued
Selling Uncatalogued items 10:00 AM. Starting Cataloged promptly at 11:00 AM

Link to auction info:
https://www.kaufman-auctions.com/auc...-day-2-bw30560

This will take you directly to the catalog:
https://www.proxibid.com/asp/Catalog.asp?aid=150678